Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Galatians 6
Duration: 21 mins 54 secs
Gal 6
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Gal 5
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 31 secs
Phil 2:1-11
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Galatians 4
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Gal 4
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Galatians 3
Duration: 23 mins 13 secs
Gal 3
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Galatians 2
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs
Freedom from the Law
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Galatians
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Galatians
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook