Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Ecclesiastes
Series: Wisdom
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Ecclesiastes
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 31
Series: Wisdom
Duration: 22 mins
Prov 31
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Proverbs
Series: Wisdom
Duration: 21 mins 19 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Proverbs
Series: Wisdom
Duration: 29 mins 6 secs
Proverbs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Mark 8
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Mark 8
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 18 secs
Matt 20:20-28
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: Luke 11
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Mark 2
Duration: 22 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: John 9
Duration: 22 mins 27 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: John 4
Duration: 28 mins 6 secs

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
(closed for lunch 12 noon - 1:00 pm)
Friday:  8:30 am - 12 noon
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook