Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Ephesians 3
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 18 mins 36 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 24 mins 51 secs
Eph 2:1-10
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs
Eph 1:15-23
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 26 mins 20 secs
Eph 1:1-14
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 52 secs
Matt 16:24-27
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 24 mins 23 secs
John 15:9-17
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 32 secs
Matthew 8:1-4, Luke 19:1-10, John 4:4-26
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: Psalm 139
Duration: 24 mins 5 secs
Ps 139
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Psalm 100
Duration: 21 mins 54 secs
Ps 100

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
(closed for lunch 12 noon - 1:00 pm)
Friday:  8:30 am - 12 noon
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook