Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: John 4:1-30
Duration: 20 mins 20 secs
John 4:1-30
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1
Series: Genesis
Duration: 30 mins 19 secs
Gen 1
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 30 mins 34 secs
Matt 6:9-13
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 12 secs
Matt 2:1-14
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 11:1
Series: Advent 2015
Duration: 18 mins 53 secs
Isa 11:1
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Passage: Revelation 3
Series: Advent 2015
Duration: 13 mins 16 secs
Isa 22:22
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Passage: Luke 1 & Isaiah 9
Series: Advent 2015
Duration: 15 mins 2 secs
Lk 1, Isa 9
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Acts 15
Series: Acts
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Acts 15
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Passage: Acts 13-14
Series: Acts
Duration: 18 mins 15 secs
Acts 13-14
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Passage: Acts 10:9-23
Series: Acts
Duration: 24 mins 21 secs
Acts 10:9-23

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon

Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook