Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 41 secs
Judges 16:23-31
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Amos 5:6-15
Duration: 23 mins 23 secs
Amos 5:6-15
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Joel 2:12-13, 25-29
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Hosea 3:1-5
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
Hos 3:1-5
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
Eph 4:7-16
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:1-15
Duration: 21 mins 30 secs
Lk 16:1-15
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: Luke 10:25-27
Duration: 22 mins 48 secs
Lk 10:25-37
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11-31
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Lk 15:11-31
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 57 secs
Matt 25:14-30
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 15 secs
Matt 18:23-25

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

August 2 - 24, 2018:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon
Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook