Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: 1 John 1:5-22
Duration: 19 mins 42 secs
1 John 1:5-22
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Philippians 2
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Phil 2
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Malachi
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Malachi
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Zechariah
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Zechariah
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Haggai
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Haggai
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Zephaniah
Duration: 11 mins 50 secs
Zeph 3:11-17
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 3 secs
Hab 1:2-4
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Jonah 1:1-17
Duration: 21 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 41 secs
Judges 16:23-31
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Amos 5:6-15
Duration: 23 mins 23 secs
Amos 5:6-15

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook