Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 40 secs
Matt 13:31-32
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Job
Duration: 20 mins 15 secs
Job
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: John 20
Duration: 13 mins 18 secs
John 20
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Ja 2:19, Heb 11:6
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 17 secs
Heb 11:1-13
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: 1 John 1:5-22
Duration: 19 mins 42 secs
1 John 1:5-22
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Philippians 2
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Phil 2
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Malachi
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Malachi
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Zechariah
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Zechariah
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Haggai
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Haggai

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm. Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.

Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon

Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook