Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Passage: Exodus 12
Series: Exodus
Duration: 23 mins 10 secs
Ex 12
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Passage: Exodus 5-11
Series: Exodus
Duration: 31 mins 53 secs
Ex 5-10
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Passage: Ephesians 4
Duration: 19 mins 52 secs
Eph 4
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Passage: Matthew 25
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
Matt 25:14-29
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Passage: Exodus 4
Series: Exodus
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Ex 4
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: Exodus 3
Series: Exodus
Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
Ex 3
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration: 32 mins 16 secs
Life with God Year End Review
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Passage: Matthew 1
Duration: 13 mins 7 secs
Matt 1:18-23
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Passage: 2 Peter
Duration: 25 mins 23 secs
2 Pet 3:8-15

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook