Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 15
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Luke 15
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 11 mins 56 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Passage: James 5:13-18
Series: James
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
James 5:13-18
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Series: James
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
James 4:13-17, 5:7-11
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: James 2:1-13
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 54 secs
James 2:1-13
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
James 1:26, 3:1-12
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: James 1:2-4
Series: James
Duration: 44 mins 28 secs
Facing Trials
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 48 secs
Lk 2:1-20, Matt 2:1-12
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Rev 19:6-9
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm. Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.

Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon

Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook