Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
2 Cor 12:7-10
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 16:29-33
Duration: 23 mins 7 secs
John 16:29-33
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 23 secs
Matt 5:1-11
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:29-31
Duration: 15 mins 27 secs
Mk 12:29-31
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
2 Sam 11-12
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: 2 Samuel 7
Duration: 27 mins 47 secs
2 Sam 7
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
1 Sam 27-30
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
1 Sam 21 & 22
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
1 Sam 19-20
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 16
Duration: 23 mins 59 secs
1 Sam 16

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook