Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

David Dawson

David Dawson

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Jeremiah 29
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Jer 29
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Lk 17:11-19
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 24 secs
1 Cor 7:17-24
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 8 secs
! Cor 12
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Genesis 3
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Gen 3
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1-2
Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Gen 1-2
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Col 3:10-17
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Matt 6:19-34
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 23 secs
Matt 5:1-11
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
2 Sam 11-12

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook