Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Genesis 3
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Gen 3
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Genesis 1-2
Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Gen 1-2
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 13 mins 20 secs
Matt 7:24-27
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Col 3:10-17
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Matt 5:27-30
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Matt 6:19-34
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
2 Cor 12:7-10
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 16:29-33
Duration: 23 mins 7 secs
John 16:29-33
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 23 secs
Matt 5:1-11
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:29-31
Duration: 15 mins 27 secs
Mk 12:29-31

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm. Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook