Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Psalm 32
Duration: 39 mins 20 secs
Ps 32
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Psalm 27
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
Ps 27
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: 1 John 4:7-12
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
1 John 4:7-12
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 35 mins 1 sec
Ps 1
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: Galatians 5
Duration: 39 mins 55 secs
Gal 5
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-12
Duration: 20 mins 47 secs
John 15:1-12
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 14 & John 16
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
John 14 & 16
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Romans 8
Duration: 26 mins 8 secs
Ro 8
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: Psalm 23 & John 10
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
Ps 23, John 10

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon

Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook