Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Series: Power
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
2 Cor 12:7-10
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: John 2:1-11
Series: Power
Duration: 17 mins 29 secs
John 2:1-11
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Revelation 12
Series: Power
Duration: 24 mins 14 secs
Rev 12
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Series: Power
Duration: 25 mins 35 secs
Gen 11
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Series: Power
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Ro 1:21-25
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1
Series: Power
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Gen 1
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
Matt 13:45-46
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Psalm 63
Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
Ps 63
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Psalm 42 & Psalm 43
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
Ps 42, Ps 43
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Psalm 32
Duration: 39 mins 20 secs
Ps 32

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday:  8:30 am to 12 noon

Weekend: Closed

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook